Yhteystiedot

Suomen Kulutusosa Oy
Hulikanmutka 1
37570 LEMPÄÄLÄ
​​​​​​​
Puhelin 010 219 6820
myynti(at)suomenkulutusosa.fi

Tavaran nouto ja vastaanotto:
arkisin klo 08.00 – 16.00.
Y-tunnus 2305580-5

Ota yhteyttä






Myynti

Antti Kurenniemi
+35850 326 8255
antti.kurenniemi@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Anu Patojoki-Tuominen
+35850 312 2668
anu.patojoki-tuominen@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Jukka Halttunen
+35840 015 1170
jukka.halttunen@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Jyrki Nevalainen
+35850 431 4688
jyrki.nevalainen@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Teppo Rehn
+35850 449 9321
teppo.rehn@suomenkulutusosa.fi

Hallinto

Mikko Patojoki
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

+35840 520 8530
mikko.patojoki@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Kari Pitkänen
Toimitusjohtaja

+35845 842 3213
kari.pitkanen@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Annika Tuoresjärvi
Toimistopäällikkö

+35850 363 6163
annika.tuoresjarvi@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Mirka Kuusela
Toimistosihteeri

+35810 219 6820
mirka.kuusela@suomenkulutusosa.fi

Digitaalisen tarinan kerronnan kulutusosat: www.bermuda.fi