Sales representatives at your service

Antti Kurenniemi
Sales manager

+35850 326 8255

antti.kurenniemi@suomenkulutusosa.fi

FI EN

Anu Patojoki-Tuominen
Sales manager

+35850 312 2668

anu.patojoki-tuominen@suomenkulutusosa.fi

FI EN

Artur Pohtio
Sales manager

+35850 470 5788

artur.pohtio@suomenkulutusosa.fi

FI EN

Eetu Suominen
Sales director

+35850 595 9199

eetu.suominen@suomenkulutusosa.fi

FI EN

Isto-Markus Järvinen
Sales manager

+35840 669 1270

isto-markus.jarvinen@suomenkulutusosa.fi

FI EN

Jukka Halttunen
Partner/Sales

+35840 015 1170

jukka.halttunen@suomenkulutusosa.fi

FI EN

Jyrki Nevalainen
Sales manager

+35850 431 4688

jyrki.nevalainen@suomenkulutusosa.fi

FI EN

Mikko Patojoki
Partner/Sales

+35840 520 8530

mikko.patojoki@suomenkulutusosa.fi

FI SE EN

Urho Tujula
Sales manager

+35850 449 9321

urho.tujula@suomenkulutusosa.fi

FI EN

Purchases

Linda Lehto
Operative Purchaser

+35850 465 5532

linda.lehto@suomenkulutusosa.fi

FI EN

Administration

Taina Niinimäki
Economic Assistant

+35840 734 1192

taina.niinimaki@suomenkulutusosa.fi

FI EN

Invoicing

For more information about invoicing, please contact:

Taina Niinimäki
Financial Assistant

+35840 734 1192

taina.niinimaki@suomenkulutusosa.fi

E-invoicing addresses valid since 01 May 2021.

E-invoicing address: 003723055805
Operator ID: BAWCFI22
Operator: Basware

If you cannot send an e-invoice, mail your invoice to:

Suomen Kulutusosa Oy
Hulikanmutka 3
37570 Lempäälä, Finland

You can also send your invoice by email to: myynti@suomenkulutusosa.fi

General contact information

Suomen Kulutusosa Oy
Hulikanmutka 3
37570 Lempäälä, Finland

Telephone: 010 219 6820
Email: myynti@suomenkulutusosa.fi

Goods pick-up and reception:
Mon-Fri 8am–4pm

Business ID: 2305580-5

Send us a contact request

Use this form to send us questions and inquires about our products and services. If you wish to order our printed product catalogue, just state it in the message field. Please note that fields marked with an asterisk are mandatory. In urgent matters, please call.