Contact Information

Suomen kulutusosa Oy
Hulikanmutka 1
37570 LEMPÄÄLÄ
​​​​​​​
Telephone +358 10 219 6820
myynti(at)suomenkulutusosa.fi

Pick up and delivery
on weekdays 08.00 – 16.00
Business ID 2305580-5

Contact us

Select delivery method

By mailBy e-mail






Sales

Anssi Luukka
Sales Assistant

+35850 441 3151
anssi.luukka@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Antti Kurenniemi
Sales manager

+35850 326 8255
antti.kurenniemi@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Anu Patojoki-Tuominen
Sales manager

+35850 312 2668
anu.patojoki-tuominen@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Artur Pohtio
Sales Negotiator

+35850 470 5788
artur.pohtio@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Eetu Suominen
Product manager

+35850 595 9199
eetu.suominen@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Isto-Markus Järvinen
Sales manager

+35840 669 1270
isto-markus.jarvinen@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Jyrki Nevalainen
Sales manager

+35850 431 4688
jyrki.nevalainen@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Teppo Rehn
Sales manager

+35850 449 9321
teppo.rehn@suomenkulutusosa.fi

Buying

Linda Lehto
Operative Purchaser

+35850 465 5532
linda.lehto@suomenkulutusosa.fi

Administration

Taina Niinimäki
Economic Assistant

+35840 734 1192
taina.niinimaki@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Tarja Romanov
Economic and Human Resources Manager

+358 50 472 6555
tarja.romanov@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Mikko Patojoki
Chairman of the board

+35840 520 8530
mikko.patojoki@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Jukka Halttunen
Partner/Sales

+35840 015 1170
jukka.halttunen@suomenkulutusosa.fi
Kari Pitkänen
CEO

+35845 842 3213
kari.pitkanen@suomenkulutusosa.fi

Designed by www.bermuda.fi