Contact Information

Suomen kulutusosa Oy
Hulikanmutka 1
37570 LEMPÄÄLÄ
​​​​​​​
Telephone +358 10 219 6820
myynti(at)suomenkulutusosa.fi

Pick up and delivery
on weekdays 08.00 – 16.00
Business ID 2305580-5

Contact us

Select delivery method

By mailBy e-mail






Sales

Antti Kurenniemi

Antti Kurenniemi
Sales manager

+35850 326 8255
antti.kurenniemi@suomenkulutusosa.fi

Anu Patojoki-Tuominen

Anu Patojoki-Tuominen
Sales manager

+35850 312 2668
anu.patojoki-tuominen@suomenkulutusosa.fi

Eetu Suominen

Eetu Suominen
Product manager

+35850 595 9199
eetu.suominen@suomenkulutusosa.fi

suomen kulutusosa

Jyrki Nevalainen
Sales manager

+35850 431 4688
jyrki.nevalainen@suomenkulutusosa.fi

Teppo Rehn
Sales manager

+35850 449 9321
teppo.rehn@suomenkulutusosa.fi

Buying

Perttu Jokinen

Perttu Jokinen
Purchasing manager

+35850 387 2859
perttu.jokinen@suomenkulutusosa.fi

Administration

Tarja Romanov

Tarja Romanov
Economic and Human Resources Manager

+358 50 472 6555
tarja.romanov@suomenkulutusosa.fi

suomen kulutusosa

Mikko Patojoki
Chairman of the board

+35840 520 8530
mikko.patojoki@suomenkulutusosa.fi

suomen kulutusosa

Jukka Halttunen
Partner/Sales

+35840 015 1170
jukka.halttunen@suomenkulutusosa.fi

Kari Pitkänen

Kari Pitkänen
CEO

+35845 842 3213
kari.pitkanen@suomenkulutusosa.fi

Mirka Kuusela

Mirka Kuusela
Office secretary

+35810 219 6820
mirka.kuusela@suomenkulutusosa.fi

Designed by www.bermuda.fi